Settings Overview for General > Uninstall
This is a settings overview for the General > Uninstall page.
- Remove Data on Uninstall - If checked, it will remove all of the plugin's data when GeoDirectory plugin is uninstalled.
Any addons that are installed will show up on this page for easy removal. To ensure complete cleanup, any addons that you have installed should be deleted prior to core uninstallation.