How can my users edit or delete their listings?

Your users can edit or delete (optional) the listings they have added to your website.

There are a few ways you can add the  edit or delete function for your users (and upgrade and renew if you are using the Pricing Manager):

  1. Use the GD Author Actions widget in the sidebar of the Detail page
  2. Add the GD Author Actions element to the Archive Item page
  3. Use the UsersWP plugin to add the options to the user profile page
    Read Adding GeoDirectory Listings to the Profile of your Users
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.